2014 Grand Prix Of Indianapolis Race Results

  1. Round: Indianapolis GrandPrix
  2. Date: May 10, 2014
  3. Circuit: Indianapolis Motor Speedway MotoGP Layout
1Simon PagenaudSchmidt Peterson Motorsports42:04:24.026182120%Race results gained positions
2Ryan Hunter ReayAndretti Autosport30.890682100%Race results no change positions
3Helio CastronevesHitachi Team Penske101.824482160%Race results gained positions
4Sebastien BourdaisHydroxycut KVSH Racing72.540682120%Race results gained positions
5Charlie KimballNovo Nordisk Chip Ganassi Racing235.300782230%Race results gained positions
6Ryan BriscoeNTT Data Chip Ganassi Racing149.191482150%Race results gained positions
7Jack HawksworthBryan Herta Autosport214.61618240%Race results lost positions
8Will PowerVerizon Team Penske518.59588260%Race results lost positions
9Takuma SatoAJ Foyt Enterprises1620.972182140%Race results gained positions
10Tony KanaanTarget Chip Ganassi Racing921.45398280%Race results lost positions
11Justin WilsonDale Coyne Racing1826.475082140%Race results gained positions
12Oriol ServiaRahal Letterman Lanigan Racing2229.656182150%Race results gained positions
13Carlos HuertasDale Coyne Racing1733.082782110%Race results gained positions
14Marco AndrettiAndretti Autosport1364.23708260%Race results lost positions
15Scott DixonTarget Chip Ganassi Racing668.6263820%No race results
16Juan Pablo MontoyaVerizon Team Penske81 Lap8110%Race results lost positions
17Josef NewgardenSarah Fisher Hartman Racing152 Laps8050%Race results lost positions
18Martin PlowmanAJ Foyt Enterprises202 Laps8080%Race results lost positions
DNFMike ConwayEd Carpenter Racing24Mechanical issue58No race results
DNFJames HinchcliffeAndretti Autosport11Hit by flying debris56No race results
DNFGraham RahalRahal Letterman Lanigan Racing12Taken out by Montoya50No race results
DNFFranck MontagnyAndretti Autosport21Clashed with Plowman47No race results
DNFSebastian SaavedraKV AFS Racing1Car stalled at start0No race results
DNFCarlos MunozAndretti Autosport HVM19Crashed into Saavedra0No race results
DNFMikhail AleshinSchmidt Peterson Motorsports25Crashed into Saavedra0No race results
Total: 25 Drivers

IndyCar 2014 Indianapolis GrandPrix: Race Reviews

Your Name:

Your Email Address (will not be published):

Enter your comments in the box below:
(Use letters, numbers and symbols . , : ? ! ( ) up to 2,000 characters max)